Introducing The LCAW – Don’t Worry Be Happy Summer Mix

This is a monster of a mix, the type everybody needs in their life! It covers the absolute essential summer tunes, filled with chilled house tracks and some surprising remixes you won’t be left disappointed! I mean how could you possibly go wrong when it starts with the classic “Don’t Worry Be Happy” by Bobby McFerrin. So sit back, invite some people over for BBQ and enjoy these summer beats!

Just so you can discover each track as well I’ll post the tracklist!

01: Bobby McFerrin – Don’t Worry Be Happy
02: Marbert Rocel – My Bed (Nico Pusch Bootleg Remix)
03: Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
04: FAUL – Changes (Feat Wad Ad)
05: Colin Hay — Down Under (David B. Edit)
06: Bakermat – Brighter Days (Bootleg)
07: Parov Stelar – All Night (Nico Pusch Bootleg Remix)
08: ZAZ – Laissez-moi (Vanilla Bootleg)
09: Küssen Kann Man Nicht Alleine (Wolfgang Lohr Remix)
10: Otis Taylor – Live Your Life (Nico Pusch Bootleg Remix)
11: Tracy Chapman – Fast Car (Lucas Türschmann Remix)
12: Julia Stone – This Love (Egokind Edit)
13: Danzig – Mother (Julius Abel Edit)
14: Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Braxx & Blondee Remix)
15: Tracy chapman – Give me one reason (The Tailors djs Remix)
16: Daughter – Run (LCAW Remix)






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s